Monday 27th February
Skip Events keySkip Monthly view

Monthly view

January 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31     

February 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 Today Monday, 27 February 27 28     

March 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Global event
LMS Sub-council
Today, 1:35 PM
 

Room S5

Global event
Year 11 Choices Returned
Today, 3:30 PM
 
Global event
UMS Sub-council
Tomorrow, 1:35 PM
 

Conference Room

Global event
School Place Offer Letters send out by Poole Borough
Wednesday, 1 March, 8:30 AM
 
Global event
Year 13 A2 Practical Exam
Friday, 3 March, 8:30 AM
 
Global event
Year 9 Options Talk
Tuesday, 7 March, 7:00 PM
 
Global event
Options Talk to Year 9 Students - Options Forms Issued
Wednesday, 8 March, 8:30 AM
 

Cleave Hall

Global event
PSA Musical Supper & Murder Mystery Evening
Friday, 10 March, 7:00 PM
 
Global event
GCSE Art Exam
Monday, 13 March, 8:30 AM » Tuesday, 14 March, 3:30 PM
 
Global event
Year 10 French Trip Meeting
Wednesday, 15 March, 7:00 PM